Other

To my True Love,
I know you exist,
I talk to you almost everyday.
On some plane or other you live and breathe.
Did we meet,
Virtually, or otherwise?
Or have I yet to see
Your beautiful eyes?

I know the name you say you go by,
Was that true?
Only time will tell.
If it is, you haven’t come forward yet.
So I guess maybe something holds you back
And it isn’t a lack of love for me.

Whatever it is, I hope this message finds you well,
And happy.

If you’re not,

I hope you know how much I love you,
And know that you are always a part of me.

Leave a Reply

